Follow Us :-
Facebook Twitter
Home > India Triangle Tours > Golden Triangle of Central India

Golden Triangle of Central India

Destinations Covered :- New Delhi - Varanasi - Khajuraho - Panna New Delhi

Durations :- 05 Nights / 06 Days

Golden Triangle of Central India comprises of some of the best destinations located in the central region of India such as Varanasi, Khajuraho and Panna. Golden Triangle of Central India is a perfect fusion of Culture with Wildlife. Delhi is an ideal gateway to begin with Golden Triangle of Central India. Delhi is a political capital of India and one of the metropolitan cities. A vibrant city with a cosmopolitan culture always embraces itself to every aspect of life. The next destination in the row would be Varanasi which is believed to be the world’s oldest city and is also considered as religious capital of India. It is the time for Wildlife now and the Panna National Park is one of the famous Tiger reserve in Central India. To book Golden Triangle Tour of Central India you can visit our official site at:

Contact Our Tour Planner

Need Help?

We would be more than happy to help you. Our team advisor are 24/7 at your service to help you.

website counter code