Follow Us :-
Facebook Twitter
Home > India Triangle Tours > Golden Triangle of Northeast India

Golden Triangle of Northeast India

Destinations Covered :- Guwahati Kaziranga Cherrapunji Shillong - Guwahati

Durations :- 07 Nights / 08 Days

Golden Triangle of North East comprises of some of the stunning destinations of North East region of India such as Assam, Meghalaya and Kaziranga. Glimpse of North East Golden Triangle is a channel to paradise for nature seekers and wildlife lovers. The culture and traditions of the North East region of India is slightly different from other parts of India. It is also a gateway to Kaziranga National Park, World Heritage Site recognized by UNESCO that is situated in the state of Assam. Guwahati is the base station of the journey from where this splendid journey to Seven Sister States of North East India begins. The next destination on the route will be Kaziranga National Park which is amongst the most popular conservation center for the protection of endangered species such as one horned Rhino. Later proceed to Cherrapunji in the state of Meghalaya which means the abode of Clouds.  Meghalaya shares the international border with Bangladesh. Cherrapunji is recognized for being the wettest place on the earth and received rain almost every day.  Further travel towards Shillong the capital of Meghalaya and also known as “The Scotland of the East”. To book Glimpse of North East Golden Triangle tour you can visit our official site at

Contact Our Tour Planner

Need Help?

We would be more than happy to help you. Our team advisor are 24/7 at your service to help you.

website counter code