Follow Us :-
Facebook Twitter
Home > India Triangle Tours > Golden Triangle of Sacred Maharashtra

Golden Triangle of Sacred Maharashtra

Destinations Covered :- Pune - Nasik - Shirdi - Aurangabad - Pune

Durations :- 08 Nights / 09 Days

Sacred Golden Triangle of Maharashtra comprises of some of the holiest cities of the state of Maharashtra such as Pune, Nasik, Shirdi and Aurangabad. The sacred journey starts from Pune also known as Cultural Capital of the state of Maharashtra. Pune is a land of assets, rich in historical monuments and holy shrines of the primeval period. Nasik is the next destination on the itinerary and is one of the holy cities according to Hindu mythology; it is also amongst the four cities where famous Kumbh Mela is held. During the tour you will visit the sacred land of Shirdi, an abode of Sri Sai Baba with his divine presence where numerous devotees visit every year. The next destination in the row will be Aurangabad famous for its art and culture also known as City of Gates. The most amazing fact is that people have a strong and deep sentiments associated with these holy places. To book Golden Triangle Tour of Maharashtra tour package you can visit our official site at:

Contact Our Tour Planner

Need Help?

We would be more than happy to help you. Our team advisor are 24/7 at your service to help you.

website counter code