Follow Us :-
Facebook Twitter
Home > India Triangle Tours > Golden Triangle of Two Southern Sisters

Golden Triangle of Two Southern Sisters

Destinations Covered :- Hyderabad - Vijayawada - Srisailam - Hyderabad

Durations :- 06 Nights / 07 Days

Golden Triangle of Two Southern Sisters comprises of the some of the beautiful and cultural cities of two states Telangana and Andhra Pradesh in Southern Region. This 29th state of India, Telangana, was formed on 2nd June 2014.  Earlier Telangana was a part of Andhra Pradesh. Hyderabad still serves as a capital to both the states. Golden Triangle of Two States (Telangana and Andhra Pradesh) begins from Hyderabad which is also known as a Pearl City. The next destination in the row is Vijayawada (Place of Victory), a divine place known for its religious significance. Srisailam is the next destination in the itinerary and is a holy town in the state of Andhra Pradesh and abode of Sri Bhramaramba Mallikarjuna Temple (one of the 12 Jyotirlingas of Lord Shiva). To book Golden Triangle Tour of Two States (Telangana and Andhra Pradesh), you can visit our official site at:

Contact Our Tour Planner

Need Help?

We would be more than happy to help you. Our team advisor are 24/7 at your service to help you.

website counter code