Follow Us :-
Facebook Twitter
Home > India Triangle Tours > Golden Triangle of Uttrakhand

Golden Triangle of Uttrakhand

Destinations Covered :- New Delhi - Mussoorie - Rishikesh - Nainital - New Delhi

Durations :- 09 Nights / 10 Days

Golden Triangle of Uttrakhand comprises of the famous tourist destinations such as Delhi, Nainital and Mussoorie. The journey of this tour is filled with scenic beauty and snow clad Himalaya Range.  Delhi, the capital city of India and the transit point for all the major tourist destinations of North India. The state of Uttrakhand might leave you with short of words. As it is hard to describe the word beauty in few sentences similarly it is hard to describe Uttrakhand in few words. Uttrakhand, a home to the dignified Himalayas, the holiest of the rivers, the secret of the spiritualism, spectacular landscapes, vibrant faces of nature, Rich History carved in ancient stones, plethora of flora and fauna and the simplicity of the inhabitant’s that is why it is also called “Land of the God”. Uttrakhand is surrounded with international boundaries with China and Nepal and with other states of Northern India such as Haryana, Uttar Pradesh and Himachal Pradesh. Uttrakhand is a home to Char Dham Yatra (The Four most sacred and sanctified temples) in Hindu religion. Golden Triangle of Uttrakhand covers the two most popular destinations such as Mussoorie and Nainital.  Mussoorie is amongst the topmost tourist destinations of North India and is also called as “Queen of the Hills”. Nainital is situated in the Kumaon region of Uttrakhand as is also known as Lake District of Uttrakhand. To book Golden Triangle of Uttrakhand tour you can visit our official site at:

Contact Our Tour Planner

Need Help?

We would be more than happy to help you. Our team advisor are 24/7 at your service to help you.

website counter code