Follow Us :-
Facebook Twitter
Home > India Triangle Tours > Maharajas Express Indian Panorama

Maharajas Express Indian Panorama

Destinations Covered :- Delhi - Jaipur - Ranthambore - Fatehpur Sikri - Agra - Gwalior - Oorcha - Khajuraho - Varanasi - Lucknow - Delhi

Durations :- 09 Nights/ 10 Days

Maharaja’s Express Indian Panorama is a luxury voyage that begins and concluded in Delhi. The royal journey is an extended version of the famous Golden Triangle Tours of India and chugs along to Agra for a break at the famous Taj Mahal and further extends to the holy city of Varanasi in addition to the land of erotic sculptures of Khajuraho (UNESCO World Heritage Site). Maharaja Express Indian Panorama is a unique way to experience the royalty and grandeur of India through the sheer opulence, luxury decors and the hospitality of Maharaja Express.

Contact Our Tour Planner

Need Help?

We would be more than happy to help you. Our team advisor are 24/7 at your service to help you.

website counter code