Follow Us :-
Facebook Twitter
Home > India Triangle Tours > Spiritual Golden Triangle of Maharashtra

Spiritual Golden Triangle of Maharashtra

Destinations Covered :- Mumbai - Pune - Aurangabad - Shirdi - Nasik - Mumbai

Durations :- 11 Nights / 12 Days

Spiritual Golden Triangle of Maharashtra comprises of some of the prime destinations of Maharashtra state such as Mumbai, Pune, Aurangabad, Shirdi and Nasik.  In Maharashtra God is worshipped in all of his forms such as Ganpati, Shirdi Sai Baba, Lord Buddha, Jesus, and Zoroastrians. The cosmopolitan city Mumbai is the transit place to begin Spiritual Golden Triangle of Maharashtra. Mumbai is one of the largest cities in India and capital of the state Maharashtra.  Mumbai is also considered to be the business capital of India. The onward journey takes you to Pune which is a land of assets, rich in historical monuments and holy shrines of the primeval period. The onward halt during this Journey will at Aurangabad which is gateway to the UNESCO World heritage Sites of Ajanta and Ellora. The next destination during the quest will be Shirdi, the divine abode of Sri Sai Baba and the next in the line is the famous historical city of Nasik which is considered to have an association with Lord Rama as per Hindu Mythology and abode to one of the 12 Jyotirlingas of Lord Shiva (The Trimbakeshwar Temple). To book Spiritual Golden Triangle of Maharashtra you can visit our official site at:

Contact Our Tour Planner

Need Help?

We would be more than happy to help you. Our team advisor are 24/7 at your service to help you.

website counter code