Follow Us :-
Facebook Twitter
Home > India Triangle Tours > Spiritual Tour to Twelve Jyotirlingas

Spiritual Tour to Twelve Jyotirlingas

Destinations Covered :- Ahmedabad - Dwarka - Somnath - Ujjain - Omkareshwar - Indore - Haridwar - Gaurikund - Kedarnath - Haridwar - Varanasi - Jasidih - Chennai - Rameshwaram - Madurai - Pune - Nasik - Shirdi - Aurangabad - Hyderabad - Srisailam

Durations :- 28 Nights / 29 Days

Jyotirlinga means “A Radiant sign of Lord Shiva” according to the Hindu mythology. Spiritual Tour to Twelve Jyotirlingas is all about attaining enlightenment, nirvana and spiritual balance in the form of blessings from Lord Shiva. Spiritual Tour to 12 Jyotirlingas embarks from Gujarat and encompasses through the state of Madhya Pradesh, Uttrakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Jharkhand, West Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh and ends in the state of Maharashtra. While on Spiritual Tour to Twelve Jyotirlingas a traveler receives blessings from Lord Shiva and also enjoys the picturesque beauty and diversity in the culture and traditions on India. To book Spiritual Tour to Twelve Jyotirlingas, you can visit our official site at:

Contact Our Tour Planner

Need Help?

We would be more than happy to help you. Our team advisor are 24/7 at your service to help you.

website counter code