Follow Us :-
Facebook Twitter
Home > India Triangle Tours > The Buddhist Circuit Tour of India

The Buddhist Circuit Tour of India

Destinations Covered :- Delhi - Agra - Lucknow - Shravasti - Lumbini - Kushinagar - Patna - Bodhgaya - Varanasi - Delhi

Durations :- 14 Nights / 15 Days

Buddhism is the fifth most followed religion in the World.  The Buddhist Circuit Tour of India completely fulfills once desire on Buddhism as the tour takes a traveler to the affluent cities where Mahatma Buddha lived and meditated for years, looked for the path of truth before achieving Nirvana. During the Buddhist Circuit Tour of India you will soak the spiritual joy in the tranquil and heavenly ambience of Buddhism Circuit in India. Though the Tour Package is named as Buddhist Circuit of India but the voyage will also introduce you to many Hindu and Mughal architectures during the Tour. To book The Buddhist Circuit of India Tour package, you can visit our official site at:

Contact Our Tour Planner

Need Help?

We would be more than happy to help you. Our team advisor are 24/7 at your service to help you.

website counter code